You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Engagement topics: Week 170

Hi, I'm so new here so it's very hard for me to keep up, English is not my first language, I have to translate everything. Everything you bring up in your (article) I have strong opinions about. I won't be in the competition, but I support everyone of course.
I like the bridge!

Sort:  

Thanks for supporting those who join in, I'm sure they'll appreciate it. All the best for the weekend.

Some of the friends I have made on Hive who speak English as a second language, tell me the more time they spend reading, writing and speaking to others the better they get at understanding English.

You will be great, good luck on your Hive journey, you will make friends, have fun and find a place to just be you. 😎

I understand English very well! but Jaag can't read and write in English, so he has to translate.
Thanks so much!