WEEK 140: Weekend-Engagement by Q

Helloooooooooo Weekenders!!

I'm gonna be joining with the latest craze happening over the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES Community which is lead by @galenkp on his writing concept WEEK 140: Weekend-Engagement concept

The prompt topic I am choosing is

What is your best physical feature and why, and what are your best two personality traits. Answer in at least 300 words and use photos you personally took if you can. (They don't have to be of yourself).

But this is not to brag, but everything about ME is great! From the hairs in my head down to my super cute litlle toes. Yeees believe it! Naaaaaahhhh... That is just according to my ex-boyfie.. hahaha.. lolz..Kidding aside, come to think aside from my pretty brain, the best physical feature for me is MY DANCEABLE BOOOODY! 😂🤣

Really it has been a passion of mine dancing. I love to grooove and move my body in tune with the music. I dance whenever I can no matter where I am. Whenever there is a good beat, I just blend in and groooove. Dancing do take my stresses away. Though I am not saying I am a greaaaaaat dancer! I am way way behind them, how I wish I was. But I know the basics on dancing. I am more inclined to pop and modern dances, I know a little of ballroom dancing.

And here is my proof of my dancing, a short tiktok taken with my friends.

And as for two personality traits I have is that one I am able to handle Multi-tasking roles! I mean don't all MOMs do?! hahaha.. does that even count??.. You see I have a full-time 8-hr job in the morning and during the night a full time momma to three super hyper boys plus I have a little business running along side. I am a frustrated baker selling homebaked goodies like cakes, cookies and brownies. Pluuuuussss I have time for my writing journal here in the community. I do not know how I really balanced things, but I do make time. Second, I have the loooooongest patience. Both in motherhood and baking, it requires the needed patience. We cannot push button to fast forward because it hadn't been invented yet. Sometimes I want things to be in slow motion too. Those things are that cannot be, only witches can do that! hahahaha.. me and my wild imaginations.

super-mom-vector.jpg
source

Well, I hope I answered the question truthfully though I was laughing a little at myself. I hope I passed the test!!!! 😂

Okay bye! Thanks!

Sort:  

A good post, thanks for the effort.

The #weekend-engagement concept runs from Friday to Monday with the exact times being listed in UTC time on the topic announcement post released Friday. Clearly you've missed the deadline for last week, but a new set of topics will be released on Friday this week.

Thanks for your post, we look forward to seeing you back again should you wish to be involved.

dang I missed it! I will try my best to keep joining the weekly prompt.

Leyte is two and a half hours behind Adelaide, Australia.

Entries close at 5pm Adelaide time on Mondays so that's 2:30pm Leyte time.

I hope that helps.

Wooow! I will keep that in mind. I'll take note of that, thank you very much!