My favorite drink when I go out | Weekend Engagement 168

¡Greetings, Hive friends!

¡Happy Sunday! ¿How is your weekend going? I hope very well, mine has been calm so far, in fact all week because we have been at home, which is good, the bad thing is that it is so unbearably hot and it really does not cause us to go out much, but hey, Going back to the topic, today after a while I want to share again my entry to the Weekend Engagement to talk about the topic that I liked the most and tell you why, as always I hope you like my post, without further ado, ¡let's talk a little!

Weekend Engagement.jpg

Image of my property edited in canva

¿What is your preferred beverage/drink when you go out and why?

(Own photos essential)

To be honest I have always been the type of person who likes to have a drink when he goes out and since I became independent living with my partner it has become a habit for both of us, going out is more fun when we stop for a moment to have a drink and hang out time, many times we do not even have plans to go out, sometimes we have been bored at home and the idea of ​​going out for a drink is always a good option that makes those days more exciting.

At home we usually drink a lot of soda, we almost always have it in the fridge and we consume it with meals, but when it comes to having a drink on the street, soda is not an option for me and it is because I think "at home I have soda, better I drink something different that I don't have at home" and that something different for me is malt, a drink that I like a lot, just like soft drinks, but that I only drink when I'm out of the house and I feel like having something to quench my thirst or whatever heat it is at the moment, which I must say has been very strong for some time now and every day I feel it getting worse and worse, so for me it is inevitable to have a malt when I go out. Many times I opt for ice cream but I haven't done it so often for a long time and malt ends up winning as the best option because it refreshes me more and quenches my thirst.

1.jpg

For my boyfriend and I it is a good plan to have a drink, in his case he is a big fan of beer and he finds it refreshing to have one when we go out and many times he takes advantage of trying different brand beers for a change and discovering new flavors, while I still prefer malt, to be honest I don't like to drink alcohol, I have never liked it and I feel good with it, at parties and gatherings I only have soft drinks and on my outings I drink malt, I am happy like this and even more so when I accompany my malt with flip flops, I have always found it to be a delicious and unique combination and it is whenever I can, it is what I ask for when we go out for a drink, in fact on our anniversary that was the plan for the night and I really loved it.

2.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
Photos captured with my Samsung Galaxy A12
Text separator made in Canva.
See you in my next post.
¡Have a happy day!

Sort:  

What a delight it is to drink malt when we are on the street. There is nothing more refreshing than a very cold malt, to calm the heat.

That's right friend, I love it and with the heat that it's been lately it provokes me more.

I love malt, and since I've been away I really miss the polar maltin no flavor like that, it's always my favorite choice for breakfasts.

For me it is a delicious and refreshing drink. I wish I could get over there and go back to try this deliciousness.

Lately I haven't had much malt but I remember that for school they bought me a pack of 6 to take away for breakfast and they were the best weeks

Hello, I also drank a lot of malt in my school days and even in university, I think it is the typical drink of all students. Now I only take it occasionally but I still love it.

I love chocolate flips, it is a real delicacy, my willpower collapses in front of this delicacy! haha Malt is a drink that is never missing in my house, my family enjoys it very much.
I loved reading your post, a hug! @mariajcastro28

Hello friend, I love flips of any flavor, I want to try the new ones. Whenever I go out I have a malt and accompany it with a flip, sometimes with cookies but the flip always wins.