CHICHARRON barrel time at park street.

CLEARLY SATISFY.
image00012 (10).jpeg
IN THE GRASS.
image00013 (8).jpeg
BARREL TIME.
image00002 (19).jpeg

image00003 (17).jpeg
ENJOYING.
image00005 (13).jpeg
LOVELY.
image00009 (10).jpeg
AND ALSO MY FEET ENJOYED.
image00001 (20).jpeg

I am so excited to show how my experience was at the park, I was walking on the way and went to a place that have a lot of people selling food and another kind of things, the place is so good relaxing at the time, you can beath deep and walk around, you can find a good place to spend time with your friends and family, abosolutely was the best choise, so we found our divine place, where there went to sell some food, we took chicharron grill in barrel with arepas and was so good to taste and also I took it as an lunch, because it looks small but is not at all, I was so satisfy, It suppose to be a picnic with we had available some tablecloth i did not took it because I love to feel the grass in my feet so I decide to undress my feet and enjoy the nature with a delicious lunch in the middle of the park.

PICTURES: By me/From my iphone 11.
LOCATION: Bogotá, Colombia.
WRITTENING: By me - my inspiration.