Week 181: Are you organized or unstructured on the weekends?

9EE108F2-4CDC-4A25-BE07-9D61BE5287D3.jpeg

cover made in picsart
separadorCopy.gif

Hello friends!! Happy weekend to everyone, I am once again sharing with you our weekend activities, I decided to tell you a little about myself because of the following topic:

Are you organized or unstructured on the weekends? Tell us which, explain and give examples.

Being someone organized and responsible has made me stand out a lot, because I am very respectful of my own time and that of others.

IMG_5343.png

From a very young age, my father taught us to be punctual, not to say possible times to go out, everything was at an exact time, if we told him “we are going to go out at 4” at 3:40 and not to mention when he looked for us in the school and we were late, I was thrown out once because it took me a long time to leave, but well, we lived very close so I had to walk alone to my house, I remember that I was so upset that I arrived much faster than when we were waiting for the transportation public, just like at the university, if I told him that I had already left classes and he passed in front of the university and didn't see me, he would look for me when I was back, so for that and many more reasons my brothers and I were alone quite punctual, although there are situations in which we know that our punctuality is in vain, we already have something in the chip that we must be ready on time in case other people happen to have a little respect for other people's time and they comply with the time, but it is never like that.

IMG-20190925-WA0014_Original.jpeg

And don't believe it, the weekend is no different, my body already has a routine and it sticks to it, I am too organized with my time and that of others, very punctual and committed, if you and I agree on something, one day, a specific time, even if we don't talk again for months, believe me I'll be there, so if you won't do it anymore you have to cancel me.

This of course has caused me a lot of problems with others, because it is a minority that has this good habit, so at university more than once I fought about it hahaha because even if I want to be responsible I can't, my body He gets up before the alarm goes off, I make breakfast at the same time because the body gets used to it and is hungry at a specific time. Speaking a little about that, I realized that everything can sound a little compulsive hahaha

370DD702-C0B4-4EC6-93E9-F8ABBE02D369_Original.jpeg

But yes, I am too structured, organized and respectful of my time, any day, especially on weekends because it is my free time, so I must make the most of it, so I will not accept that someone makes me waste my quality time for its disorder.

separadorCopy.gif

798865AC-FE55-41C1-A64C-DBDB06D022C1.jpeg

Sort:  

I totally agree. Being organized helps us in many ways 😁 great pictures 😄