Week 188: Do you prefer to dress up or dress down on the weekend?

FF2543ED-76F9-4DAB-8B3D-44F191C407B1.jpeg

cover made in picsart
separadorCopy.gif

Hello friends! Happy weekend to all! I hope you are having an incredible day, I share with you my participation in the weekend activity:

Do you prefer to dress up or dress down (dress more casually) on the weekend?

IMG_7874.jpeg

I have always liked to dress according to the occasion, but I admit that I do like to be a little more dressed up than necessary, that is, even if I go to my grandmother's, I like to wear good looks that make me feel comfortable, since even to be At “home” you have to feel good.

This greatly influences how we look and feel, which is why it is essential to feel “pretty” at all times. Sometimes you make an excuse that we are always at home or working, but we do not have to wait for a “special occasion” to Feel good, to dress up beautifully, but on the contrary, every day is, every day is a special moment to highlight your beauty.

IMG_7875.jpeg

If your life is to work, it is to study, or to be at home, make those days yours, not that they are characterized only by what you do and with even more reason, that weekend, I personally like to wear my best clothes . Since I don't have to wear a uniform or anything like that, I don't like my nice clothes being saved "for a special occasion."

With this same idea, I don't like hoarding clothes, that is, what I no longer use, what I no longer like or that doesn't fit, I take it out and give it away, because the things I keep get damaged and it hurts me that something that If you can use or enjoy someone else's, it's stored in my closet when maybe it doesn't even fit me anymore.

IMG_7876.jpeg

Life, everyday life is a special occasion ✨

separadorCopy.gif

798865AC-FE55-41C1-A64C-DBDB06D022C1.jpeg

Sort:  

Que buena decisión tomas para vestirte, yo vario mucho, pero lo bueno es sentirse bien antes de agradar al entorno. Muchos exitos

Dress up because that's what you want and that's what makes you happy. Whether in some occasion of just at home if we want it, then go with it. As for me I always wanted a comfy clothes so I go with the simple and boring one, I always prefer to wear black though hihi

I so much agree,I never understand why you have to save your best clothes for occasions.Every day is a special day.
Also ,I like your tops especially the white one.