You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Care, crave, want...

You have always had an interesting and categorical way of looking at the phenomena of life, I think. I must agree with you in the equivalence of concepts that you make; it seems to me very accurate. And yet I must say that I feel irrepressible lust for chocolate 😁 And I believe that it emanates from divinity; it doesn't seem to me something profane and mundane, something that the unworthy human mind could create 😆

Love to you, my dear friend. Have a nice evening ❤️

Sort:  

You have always had an interesting and categorical way of looking at the phenomena of life

This makes me feel like I'm Kierkegaard or someone similar.

Ha, ha, ha, ha. We love to make concepts to have people feel about about their pleasures. I understand the idea with chocolate. It's really attractive. The darker the better. Yeah, I feel lust for it too. xD

Have a great evening, my friend. ❤️