I WISH I WAS INVISIBLE SO I COULD…

Happy weekend friends of WEEKEND EXPERIENCES, I hope you are enjoying an excellent weekend, greetings to our friend @galenkp and thanks for giving us good reasons to miss the weekend (good to miss it a little more than usual 😂)

Being invisible has always been a common fantasy, and it's not hard to see why, being able to move without being seen, having the power to know what others are doing and thinking, and having the ability to influence events without being noticed are all all attractive aspects of fantasy, one can imagine the possibilities that come with being invisible and in my case:

“I WOULD LIKE TO BE INVISIBLE TO TRAVEL ALL OVER THE WORLD, MEET AND DO GOOD WORKS WITHOUT BEING SEEN”

FE4FA7AE-3359-4A31-998F-AED525B71342.png Image created in Canva

Something like Robin Hood female version, I would have too exciting possibilities, being invisible I would have the ability to do good deeds without being seen, It would be a great way to make a difference in the world without having to take credit, imagine having the freedom to helping someone in need, solving a crime or getting on a plane, without having to worry about being noticed, being invisible would also give me the opportunity to learn more about the world and people without any judgment.

A85CDFF5-ED9A-4038-8D33-42B107A90952.png It would appear in unusual places.// Image created in Snap edit, transforming an image of my person into anime

Being invisible I would do something that I have always dreamed of, explore, travel and experience different cultures without being seen, I would never stop traveling that would be something too wonderful, It would also allow me to see and experience the world in a different light, since I could observe and learn firsthand from the people and places around it, being invisible would also allow me to reach places that are off limits and areas that would otherwise be inaccessible, like NASA, one of those military headquarters that few have access, a house belonging to someone important, etc.

You could use this advantage also to obtain information about how people interact with each other or to observe the operation of a company or organization, on the other hand being invisible would have some drawbacks, of course, on the one hand power could be easily abused by remaining hidden , it would also be too easy to commit crimes or access restricted places without being noticed to use the advantage and extract things for personal gain, also if I were discovered, the consequences could be dire.

3E199886-C227-433C-9BEA-6258B1FEFDBB.jpeg I would return to my natural state at the necessary time // Image of my property without edits

But despite the risks and drawbacks, the potential to be invisible is too great to ignore, the power to do good and explore the world unnoticed is something few people can resist, for those who are brave enough to do so. accept the risks here I am willing to become the invisible woman 😊

All the photos belong to me, I took them with my iPhone XR phone

Sort:  

Oh my, you would use your power for very noble and interesting purposes! I think if I could become invisible I would also sneak into airplanes to travel, but well, as you say, power can also corrupt us. Greetings! 🌟😊🤩👊✨🌊👌😸💫🌞🎊💯🙌

It would be exciting to travel a lot 😂 thanks for commenting