You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 45: Only three items [answer and win hive]

I would take with me:

  1. A knife – You usually need to cut something to eat or fabricate some items. Anyway, I would probably die very fast in a taught survival situation considering my vegetarian senses, or I would panic and do things I might regret later.

  2. A survival kit – I prefer to feel safe and secure in dangerous situations. I have also bought several things to keep myself secured whether is necessary or not – it does keep my mind safe at least 😄
    I mean sprays, stunt toys, tactical pens…this kind of stuff 😁

  3. A tent – I survived almost 3 months at the seaside into a tent, so it might help me with something here as well. I think now at those 2 seconds pop-up tents that you can fold in one week as well hahaha 😅 This is a part of my tent I have used for almost 3 months. I realized I don’t have a full picture of it. I tried here to take a photo of my kite actually. lol

174379092_774798639817976_7234943576064927066_n.jpg

Finally, I will put all these objects in @melbourneswest’s backpack. hahaha

Sort:  

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Three legit items that are going to make this scenario, should it ever happen. much easier for you. Although, I laughed a bit at your comment about being vegetarian...Yes, that would be a very difficult thing to maintain in a survival situation...It's another interesting topic actually...Having specific food requirements in survival situations. Sure, eat grass but...Well, we all know that's not going to keep a person alive.

Thanks for joining in! Greatly appreciated.

!ENGAGE 20

Yes, it is an interesting topic also. I am glad it amused you. In the same spirit, I imagine someone organising training for vegetarians on how to haunt animals without looking them in the eyes. Hopefully, this kind of situation won't happen at all.

Let's hope it doesn't happen and we can all just live our lives...But yeah, hopefully there's some tofu and lettuce out in the wilderness for the vegans and vegetarians! Lol.

Haha..even so, I don't like any of them 😅 I am not the average vegetarian..but the whimper one lol

Oh no!

Well...I'm sure there'll be plenty of air out there...You can subsist on that.

Right 😅

Hint: You'll need more than air. :)

Good choices and having shelter and a tent is crucial for this type of stuff! I opted for a tarp but that's not as easy as a tent so I wouldn't mind changing to a tent lol oh well. Good stuff here!

A tarp...interesting...a tent can be very heavy...it depends on the model. I agree to make the change haha