Enjoy the view of Black Anoi Beach

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Wow, I didn't expect this community to give a choice contest in the form of views like this, I hope I can win this contest, I really like the chosen theme, because as a traveler who has visited many places, I really like this blue color selection..ha ..ha.. thank you @galenkp for facilitating me. And according to one of the themes that were set, at first I was confused which photo to choose, because there were many beautiful photos with natural blue sea views without editing that I managed to document for sharing in the community, and finally I chose Anoi Hitam beach as one of the winners in my heart personally to describe how blue the sea is there.



Anoi Hitam Beach is a beach located in the Japanese fortress of Sabang Island, Aceh, Indonesia. The island of Sabang is very famous for its beautiful blue sea, this is because there is no factory construction on this island, everything is still very well maintained, The cooperation between the local government and the people here is very compact, so there is no smell of capitalism on this island , cheap life, friendly people to foreign tourists make this island a high attraction to always be visited not only once.



To be able to see the blue view of the sea, we have to slightly climb the hill in this Japanese fort, so from above here we can spoil our eyes to be able to see the blue sea, not only that, the sky with the same color makes this beach like a painting that live, the gentle wind that hits the skin, the view of the trees on the hill, makes us colonized and do not want to escape from that view. It's a place I can't forget and I want to visit it again. However, all that is not possible if I as an employee do not have a long leave. This photo was taken when I had a weekend vacation with my husband for 3 consecutive days Saturday, Sunday and Monday as additional leave. I hope I win this contest, greetings from us Tomi and Maya from Binjai City, Indonesia

Sort:  

Beautiful place, it provokes to dive in those blue waters.

yes right, this place is a popular dive site

Congratulations @maytom! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 300 posts.
Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!