Created website on social awareness on this weekend

Hello friends,

Welcome you all in my new blog post.

Today I am so happy to share with you all one thing. I started my personal blog on social awareness. Nowadays plastic waste is big problem in front of every nation. Because of plastic waste lot of natural places were destroyed. Plastic waste are lasted for hundreds of year as its decomposing rate is so slow.

Even its harming to a nature, even its harming to humans. In lot of cancer cases doctor's observed that it causes because of drinking water in plastic bottles. So I was thinking to create awareness on this issue. But while creating awareness I was also thinking about solution.

After lot of research on google I found the solution on it. Its biodegradable products. All plastic product has biodegradable alternatives, but people didn't have awareness about it. So I think to develop a blog on biodegradable products and create awareness on peoples by writing it on blog.

Almost it takes 2 days time to design and develop blog website and today its completed. I hope I will be successful in my mission to reduce plastic waste and save our mother nature. While doing a research I also came to know that even our soap and shampoo were harmful to our nature. Instead of regular shampoo we need to use eco friendly which nowadays available in any store.

Lot of facts I came to know while doing research. Like even our water bottle has expiry date. After that expiry date that bottles will release some toxic chemicals. If we used that bottle then it will cause to the cancer. Lot of exciting thoughts were come to know while doing the research. I will also share with you all my findings on daily basis. I wish my blog biodegradable box will get success.

Thanking you,
@mayureshpandit