My weekend outfit: WEEK 178

week168.png

Image of my property edited in Canva


Greetings Hivers. Today I join the Weekend-Engagement: Week 178, choosing the topic about:

The weekends are often when people go out to events and functions and take the opportunity to dress up a little. What do you like to wear when you go out on the weekend, do you dress up or down or match it to the situation? Explain what and why and remember to use your own photos.


I love when the weekends come because I stop wearing my classic outfit, and I seriously go to the office to work every day to wear my weekend outfit. I have 4 types of outfits:


Sportswear


On Saturdays and Sundays, I usually go jogging very early, so sportswear is part of my weekend outfits.


sport.jpeg


Cool and comfortable clothes.


Pajamas, housewife clothes such as flannels, shorts are another type of clothing that accompanies me on weekends in the morning hours either when I'm not going to exercise, or when I return from jogging to do my housewife duties. There are weekends that I spend all day with this type of attire.


house.jpeg

Beachwear


Since I live near the beach on Sundays we always go for a walk on the beach, to take my daughter who loves the beach so much, so beach style clothing is another of my common outfits at the beach.


beach (2).jpeg


Casual clothes to attend events, meals on the street.


And when the weekend arrives we always think about going to that event that is happening in the city, or to the movies, or to that restaurant that is celebrating its anniversary or that is opening, or just to have a few drinks with the love of our life, being the elegant casual clothes another type of my weekend outfits.


dinner.jpeg

All content is authored by me.
Pictures taken with my Redmi 11 Note Pro
Separator and image edited in Canva
Translated with Deepl


hive.gif

Sort:  

Bellísima!

You have designs for every occasion depending on what you do on the weekends, they are very practical. Regards