You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 179

Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are very well. Thank you so much for giving us such a glorious and vibrant week-end. Here are some wonderful experiences you have given in the direction that really motivates me. Gives us an opportunity to see and experience buying new daily essentials. I liked it very much. And the excellent has chosen a queen through which we are able to become a queen. I think we should all do all the work. It is very important to have experience in everything. Since we are humans and humans are the gift of the Creator, we should learn all our actions to come forward at our own peril and at the peril of our family and at the peril of our next-door neighbors and all. Here is one of my entries displayed. Then travel is one of the big goals of our life. Which fills our heart with peace and love fullness and love for nature fills excitement. Travel is a big part of our education through which we can learn. Seeing something gives me an opportunity to experience it. Above all, my respect and love to you and your family. This wonderful wicket gave us an opportunity to gain experience. That's a big find for me. I always wish you a beautiful day and good health.

Sort:  

Have a good day also, and a nice week ahead.

you are always most welcome sir