You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little piece of HiveFest

in Weekend Experiences7 months ago

How nice those meetings that are more about friends than work. I know that Hive means a lot to you. I appreciate you sharing your experiences so that we can always take good things away with us. Tracy Chapman...I love her, in my case she evokes very happy memories. I look forward to your next posts. Have a happy week with 🌞.

Sort:  

Yes friend. You know I really enjoy Blockchain. Tracy also brings back good memories in the midst of a sea of difficulties.
In reality, when I get reflective like this, I try to look for the best part of what I have experienced. And so, it seems to me that it is better to glimpse growth, because in reality it occurs from the challenges that life puts in front of you.