You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The cheeky name change

First point, Faiths heads better than yours so I don't think anyone would be hating, I legitimately thought that was a shock image.

2nd point, I love the name change, just sounds alot better and mostly easier to write as a tag.

I like the gun post, I've thought about posting my out bush adventures. Did you know, I can catch roos, rabbits, wallabies and pretty much anything in the wild by creating a trap made solely of native grasses. A snare that you would make with rope. Naturally, you need to check it a
Bit sooner than rope as it can be chewed through faster. But ropes not the best either.

I look forward to your weekend engagement threads, they're one of my favourite on Hive.

Also, did not know your brother was on Hive. Will follow.

Sort:  

Lol, stock image. I took that at the Singapore Grand Prix which is a night race of course. The gates open at 3:30 though and we get there around then as there's just so much to do there. As the sun sets the fun begins! Such a good event to attend. I have a good series of images I took that day of Faith. I may roll one or two out. Yes, her head is better than mine by far, I agree with that.

I can trap and snare too, but not with grass! That sort of content would be perfect for The Pew so feel free free to put it there. It's about survival and outdoorsy stuff too, not just guns. A nice instructional post would be great and would show your diversity of skills. I'm impressed actually, and would be interested to know more.

A yes, my brother is on hive, one of my others is also but he remains completely anonymous. The one I mention here is responsible for me being here, so now you know who to blame! 🤣

Thanks for commenting, I'm glad you like the name change and I think you'll like the topic I'll release later today. Remember comment on the topic post, then write a post in THE WEEKEND community. ✅