You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 163

Hahaha nipple tweaker. Although it is different I'm not sure or how productive or how beneficial their contribution would be. Feels like something that would just get in the way.

Although it would be a funny party trick or imagine just at the office and some random walks in to tweak someone's nipples and you're like wtf was that?

And they respond with "My Professional Nipple Tweaker"

Sort:  

I think any good nipple tweaker's business card would be in the shape of a boob with a nipple in the middle of it...the truly great ones use 3D business cards although apparently they're quite rare.

I was picturing that in my mind and burst out laughing. The world is so crazy, maybe this could start a new trend. @galenkp is good at being a trendsetter 😊

World is crazy enough to actually manifest such a thing though :)

I heard J-Lo has a nipple tweaker. Google it.

A tweak-setter.