You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-Engagement topics: WEEK 172

in Weekend Experiences9 months ago

This is the day that I have always looked forward to in this community. I want to write about every topic since it seems like they are all so fascinating to me. But because I cannot pick just one, I create a delightful game for myself.
I list every 5 topic on paper, mix them up, and then pick only one.

IMG_20230923_132050.jpg

Wallllaaa!!!!😬🌻

Sort:  

Haha, a topic choosing game! This is gold!

You really should do a post on this, let everyone know how you choose your topics. Feel free to tag me in it if you do.

You really should do a post on this, let everyone know how you choose your topics. Feel free to tag me in it if you do.

I just did. 😬😬😬Thank you. I didn't know what came into me today. I must say that all the topics make my brain process ideas. It's like when you were talking to someone and you wanted to spill out everything you had in your chest.