You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life with Chronic Illness

in Weekend Experiences7 months ago

I am truly amazed by you, and there are no words that can fully express how I feel about you. You can be likened to a warrior who always fights. I cannot imagine what your days are like, but one thing is for sure, we are always here for you in this Hive community. We will always be your listeners and will always support you. Thank you for your writing, as it takes great courage to write about it. Hugs 🤗❤️

Sort:  

I'm so sorry for my late response!!

Your words really mean a lot to me, thank you so much for the solidarity and kindness in this comment! 💚 I'm always blown away by how much support we find here when we take the plunge to talk about something heavy... Hive really is such a beautiful community 😍

I'm grateful to you for the light you've shared with me here 🤗