You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing suggestions - WEEK 146 || Letter To Dear Self

Too many things occurred around me over this period as a mother, a daughter, and a sister, both positive and negative.

Everyone aspires to live a joyful and happy life, but occasionally we lose sight of the connection between happiness and our physical and mental wellbeing.

I appreciate you reading my blog. This is one of the writing exercises I need to complete in order to let go of all the stress I'm holding inside. Thank you @jenthoughts for the kind comment. May god bless you.

Sort:  

Ye shall of you can experience ups and downs and we are here for each other sending some comfort virtually.

Thank you, my friend. Such warm wishes, I wish we were close enough to give each other hugs. Best wishes to you always.