De visita al pediatra y otras vueltas más! By @Mendoza21🥵🥵|| of visit the pediatrician and other laps more! By @Mendoza21🥵🥵

Hola muundooo, como están mis queridos amigos, de esta hermosa comunidad.. mi día fue muy movido pero fue bien!.

Les cuento como me fue... 😁😁😁

IMG_20210723_090358_011.jpg

Hello world, how are my dear friends, from this beautiful community ... my day was very busy but it went well !. I'll tell you how it went ... 😁😁😁

Mi día comenzó a las 6:00 a m, montes mis arepitas para llevarnos el desayuno e ir a consulta con la pediatría con ibrahim.

IMG_20210723_070919_711.jpg

My day started at 6:00 a.m., I mount my arepitas to bring us breakfast and go to the pediatrician with ibrahim.

Antes de salir de casa ibrahim quiso desayunar y lo acompañe a desayunar; luego pase retirando un examen de orina que le había mandado hacer a ibrahim, y nos fuimos al hospital.

IMG_20210723_082735_334.jpg

IMG_20210723_090437_130.jpg

Before leaving home Ibrahim wanted to have breakfast and I accompanied him to breakfast; Then I passed by removing a urine test that I had ordered ibrahim to do, and we went to the hospital.

Al llegar al hospital ibra me armo un señor berrinche porque él no quería entrar ni se quería bajar del carro, me tocó cargarlo y premiarlo con un pechizco 😤.. la dra vio sus exámenes y todo estaba bien gracias a Dios.

When I got to the ibra hospital, I threw a tantrum because he didn't want to go in nor did he want to get out of the car, I had to carry him and reward him with a small breast 😤 .. the doctor saw his exams and everything was fine, thank God

Al salir de la consulta me percate que mi esposo estaba luchando con el carro en arreglarle una falla y estába todo encangrejado y decidí meterle la mano, pobresito el pobre me dijo que el carro lo tenía loco! Pero la mujer tiene más paciencia que el hombre, si que me recogí el cabello y empecé a trabajar 🔧!.

IMG_20210723_105017_122.jpg

IMG_20210723_111844_923.jpg

When I left the consultation I realized that my husband was struggling with the car to fix a fault and he was all stuck and I decided to put my hand in him, poor thing the poor man told me that the car had him crazy! But women have more patience than men, I did pick up my hair and started working 🔧 !.

Después de haber terminado de limpiar el carburador, pasamos por centro de Maracay para ver si estaban trabajando normalmente.

After we finished cleaning the carburetor, we went through the center of Maracay to see if they were working normally

IMG_20210723_114410_711.jpg

IMG_20210723_114507_829.jpg

IMG_20210723_114520_278.jpg

llegamos a casa nos bañamos, cenamos y nos acostamos temprano.! Tuvimos un día rudo pero fue bien!.

Así culminó mi día amigos espero que les allá gustado mucho, saludos y bendiciones 💖💫🌟✨

Gracias por leer y votar, hasta un próximo post 😘

we get home we bathe, have dinner and go to bed early! We had a rough day but it went well! This is how my day ended friends I hope you liked it a lot there, greetings and blessings 💖💫🌟✨ Thanks for reading and voting, until a next post 😘