You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

Wow I love your mindset, it's so unique and I bet you would be a good person anyone should know from all you said here.

Having good intent in a world as ours is super nice, I can imagine a world with people having good intent... Things would be way easier.

Education? I may be a student struggling to come out with an excellent result but I don't think I hold such education highly like you said, being skilled and growing your knowledge in so many ways is what I call the best and breakthrough education.

Fun!!!!!! 🤭 Who doesn't love fun? Fun is a part of me too.

Hahaha I love what you ended your cimemt with... Totally agreed


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm talking all kinds of education. Parent-to-kids education. Financial education. Human rights education. Critical thinking and judgement of information, etc.

Yeah, don't forget to have fun!

Yeah, I understood what you meant very well and for sure, I won't forget to have fun.

How about you share some of your fun with me, mine wouldn't be enough 🤣


Posted via proofofbrain.io

But I'm doing so, sharing my fun with the whole blockchain and often enough ;)

Oh yeah, I could feel it already
Nice meeting you @manoldonchev