Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

That's him for sure. I took the video myself.

πŸ˜‚ He's a Nigerian and you're so not Nigerian... How did this happened?

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

I move around the place pretty quickly...I don't have Peshawari chappal's like Abrarhussain, but I have Asics runners and they help me to run so fast that I can get from Australia to Nigeria in a few short minutes.

πŸ˜‚ Do you mean you have a Teleporting machine? I'll like to go on that adventure with you

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Nah, I don't have a teleportation device just yet...I'm just a very fast runner.

πŸ˜‚ How will I join you then, give me a piggyback? πŸ˜ƒ

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Piggyback for sure...If I get tired though you'll have to carry me for a while. I hope you've been training at the gym!

My daughter built a teleportation device a few weeks ago. You can borrow it if you like, but it's only about 3cm tall, so might pose some challenges.

She is absolutely 100% convinced that it is a real teleporter. Her mind is a magical place πŸ™‚

20210914_110342.jpg

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ I love your daughter so much and her mind, so wonderful... Just help me tell her that... What a Teleporting device

I know right? She is pretty darn cool for a 4 year old. Makes the world a better place for sure!

Thanks Merit I will let her know :)

Have a super weekend
Cheers

I had to do it that way back in the days. That's the only way I could get inspired to dance.
But not any more. I don't do alcohol anymore.

That's great, I don't like what alcohol do to people that can't handle it

It's too expensive both dancing and drinking or you just gave up on dancing hence don't need the alcohol πŸ™‚πŸ˜‡

I have given up drinking, since I did, my dancing instinct have disappeared.

Here it is don't drink and drive 😁 pity about dancing it is fun!

Dancing is fun but I almost broke my ankle while twisting in the name of dance. 🀣

Got to get up and go again, cannot not dance through life....

untitled.gif