You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners announcement week 76: Celebrations

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 2 years ago

Wow seems this week's entries were too good to have just one winner πŸ˜‚ I'm honored to even be mentioned in this post, I'm so happy πŸ˜…

Saw my reward and was like "Am I celebrating my birthday again to have been given 5 Hive?" πŸ˜‚

Thanks a lot sir and congrats to you @coquicoin @millycf1976 @carmenm20 @doudoer @winnietran your entries were all amazing!!!

Until Friday again friends 😍🌹

Sort: Β 

😍 Thank you so much @merit.ahama

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

It's not your birthday...And if it was I wouldn't sing happy birthday because we agreed it wasn't required. πŸ€ͺ

Thanks for getting involved this week. βœ…

πŸ˜‚ I won't even expect a birthday song from you, I may just hide in a drawer when you start singing 🀣🀣

Thanks a lot sir

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

I'm the worst singer ever anyway. Trust me.

I trust you totally on that, but I think it would sound nice if I'm in a drawer 🀣

Thank you so much @merit.ahama :)

Thank you very much @merit.ahama 😁

Many congratulations, if I also felt that I celebrated twice when I was awarded, it was great