WEEKEND EXPERIENCES: A Rua, Galicia, España (English)

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)
Galicia has an inexhaustible source of beautiful panoramas. In my work I can enjoy many of them, coasts and mountains, towns and cities, beaches and parks, zoos and recreation centers.

Sometimes I settle for visually enjoying the panoramic views, others I can take a moment to take some pictures, others I make a note to return to my spouse and enjoy the place more fully.

The three photographs that I am sharing with you were taken during a work weekend. The town is called A Rua and is located in the Concello of the same name, in the Province of Orense, southern limit of Lugo. In other words, I have to leave Lugo to get to A Rúa.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I arrived at the town still with rain, in the wet streets the wet asphalt shone, the gray dominated the firmament and reached the mountain.

This population is next to O Barco de Valdeorras, where I have also gone on my work route.

In A Rúa, people are very friendly and they are opening the doors to progress with the incorporation of the Internet into their homes. They produce wine, as in other towns, and also a serrano ham that in Spain is called "pernil del país". Ideal for eating a good sandwich.

image.png

☺All photos and the banner are my property. I made the banner by cutting a photograph of my pet. ☺It is my fifth publication in this community, created by @galenkp, I invite @josegilberto @mllg @pablo1601 @sacra97 to publish here.

☺I hope I am complying with all the rules of the community. Regarding English, I used the Google translator to help me check my text and avoid mistakes. I apologize if there are any errors, because although I studied English, I have never lived in places where it was spoken.

image.png

Thank you for visiting me

Sort:  

image.png


Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

Gracias, estimados equipo!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @lanzjoseg ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Gracias por el apoyo

anigif.gif

Conoce nuestra Comunidad / Meet our Community
Bienvenidas las Delegaciones / Welcome Delegations

Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

Gracias por tu gran trabajo y por tu apoyo, @mundo.autismo

Your fifth publication in this community...ok, but why do you have EN/ES in your title? We do not permit dual language posting here, English only, and your title sends the wrong message to people that may see it.

You've probably posted the exact same thing elsewhere in dual language right?

Please edit that title or I'll have to mute the post.

My excuses @galenkp, right, I made a mistake in the title, I don´t why.
I already edited it.
I never repeat my posts, but most of them I write in Spanish/English. Maybe that's why I made the mistake.
I renew my excuses and I hope you don't mutate my work Saturday post.
Have a nice day!

It's edited, so no worries. Thanks.

You are welcome!

Gracias por compartirnos unas fotografías tan bonitas, @miguelarl. Una cara bonita del invierno.

Síiii, con la nieve sobre las montañas.
Thanks a lot, @josegilberto

It's a beautiful place and certainly cool, even during the summer, right?
I hope to meet in person some of your beautiful routes. Some day!
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks a lot!!!


Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

También nos puedes apoyar en nuestro Trail de TopFiveFamily

Si desea delegar HP al proyecto de la Familia del Top Family puedes hacerlo desde aquí: Delegue 5 HP - Delegue 10 HP - Delegue 20 HP - Delegue 30 HP - Delegue 50 HP - Delegue 100 HP.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

From the pictures you can see how strong the climate is in Galicia. Where Castilian (Spanish) is spoken.
Greetings @miguelarl


Por las fotografías se puede detallar lo fuerte que está el clima en Galicia. En donde se habla castellano (español)
Saludos @miguelarl


En apoyo al #toptres de @topfivefamily

Gracias por el apoyo. La lengua oficial es el castellano (español), la regional el gallego.

Si, es cierto!