Children's Christmas Portraits

in Weekend Experiences โ€ข 2 years ago


๐“’๐“ฑ๐“ฒ๐“ต๐“ญ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ท'๐“ผ ๐“’๐“ฑ๐“ป๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฝ๐“ถ๐“ช๐“ผ ๐“Ÿ๐“ธ๐“ป๐“ฝ๐“ป๐“ช๐“ฒ๐“ฝ๐“ผ


These are the most memorable portraits of my daughter. Before the Christmas holidays, we went to a photo studio and were passionate about creating vivid portraits. I wanted to achieve a festive atmosphere and it was this hall that reminded me of the holiday. In the very center was a large star with bright illumination. A round stage was located nearby. The wall near the star was decorated with shiny circles.

This part of the hall is perfect for a photo session with young children. We have selected a dress that perfectly matches the color of the star. In the process of shooting, we only slightly changed the poses. More often than not, my daughter had a sweet smile and a mischievous look on her face.

In the hands of my daughter was an interesting detail of the interior of this place and this toy reminded me of a baby rattle. I focused specifically on the glowing star and only slightly grabbed the edge of the Christmas tree.


IMG_1855.jpg

IMG_1851.jpg

IMG_1846.jpg

IMG_1852.jpg

IMG_1850.jpg

IMG_1847.jpg

IMG_1853.jpg

IMG_1845.jpg

IMG_1844.jpg

For photographs I used a ัamera Canon EOS 70D & Camera Lens Canon EF 50 mm f/1.4

All photos are taken by me. Happy viewing!๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽˆ