Weekend commitment #183 A letter to my true love.



clq02zni504amd7sz9fko7sah_IMG-20181125-WA0036.webp
clq02zt4t0427aeszgvf4aznp_B612_20181104_123857_675.webp
clq02zx63048seqszgip4da5i_B612_20180722_142539_512.webp
clq0303zb04ffbxsz75s0ddak_B612_20180722_142503_148.webp
clq030b09000p3wszdvpfhvjs_B612_20190304_123937_653.webp
clq030ey1046h7lsz994r8q2q_B612_20180625_170306_110.webp
clq030iw4044583szh0opek4j_B612_20170917_150501.webp

Welcome friends

Separadores-37.png

Happy Afternoon to all dear friends, I am pleased to share with you my entry in the weekend challenge #183 of this great community #WEEKEND EXPERIENCES, the theme chosen by me is: "You have to write and send a love letter to your true love this weekend and have not seen the person for six months nor will you for a further six months. What does your letter say and why? Remember to use your own photos."

WoW to write a love letter.... The last time I wrote a letter was a long time ago and it wasn't for love but for Santa Claus 😅 hehehehe to imagine that I haven't seen my love in 6 months and that I won't see him in the next 6 is devastating, at least for me it is like that since we are very close, but if this were the case I would start the letter greeting him and expressing that I hope he is well, I could keep him up to date with the events of my life and of our 2 little ones since children grow at a fast pace and their occurrences are quite a lot, it would be a very descriptive and extensive letter since I would not know how long it would take to answer, I would also express how much I miss him, I am really quite romantic, I would also express that I hope he comes back soon or that we meet where he is now, why do I say this? Because in the last decades the migration issue has been so notorious and this could be part of that reality 😅😂 I consider that a letter is better than nothing, however it falls short in expressing everything that one would like to tell in it, I feel that it is not so personal, that's why I think the advance of technology today is a wonder, I would end my letter by expressing how much I love him, since something that characterizes me is to tell my family and country of origin how much I love him, since something that characterizes me is to tell my family and country of origin how much I love him, since something that characterizes me is to tell my family and country of origin how much I love him, since something that characterizes me is to tell my family and country of origin how much I love him Husband I love him very much.

Thank you all for making it this far for your time, attention and support and I hope you are having a great weekend.

untitled.gif

Until next time, don't forget to enjoy your weekend.

20230223_180133_0000.png

Separadores-4-1024x65.png

📸Autoría del texto , fotografías| Text authorship, photographs @mili2801
🎥Imágenes y vídeo creados con: |Images and video created with: CapCut | Giphy| Canva
🇪🇸Traducido con DeepL

Separadores-4-1024x65.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!discovery 40


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Despite the advance of technology, I consider that a love letter is a beautiful and unique detail for those we love and miss, whether they are partners, friends or family. There are many things that we could tell them and with a more special character.

That's a lovely photo of you two lovebirds (。♡‿♡。). I understand you especially you two are very close like you are attach to rach other then all of sudden yoi will stop meeting, and 1 year at that. That would be really devastating. If it's me I'm not sure if I can take that.

Your content has been manually curated by sagarkothari88
Upvote recommended by @bhattg as part of Encouragement Program
Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord