You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners announcement week 76: Celebrations

🙃Wow, thank you Galen! I was out all day and totally forgot about this weekend-engagement topic.
Trying to recall some periods of my life is like a dementia-challenge, but that celebration, I'll never forget.
Enjoyed this exercise tremendously, because it made me reflect on some precious memories from that era that made me feel like I've lived many lives.

Congrats to @coquicoin and other mentions; @merit.ahama @carmenm20 @doudoer and @winnietran. I'll definietely read all the stories, and many thanks @Galen and sponsors for this Hive prize. Much appreciated :)

Sort:  

Well, your dementia-challenge paid dividends. 😊

A good post Milz.

😊😍🤗 Thank you :)

Welcome.

Thank you! Congrats! I just read your entry and loved it, nice way to start the new millennium:)

😂 You're so funny about the dementia-challenge, it's so true. And your entry came out really good. Congrats once again

Thank you very much, and thank you for visiting my post, you are very kind