You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement post topic 74: Which country?

You are living the ideal life Galenkp,

I think this curation effort is the next step to weekend engagement. The problem is no matter how many great things I say about my country you can just show one picture of Australia that will blow me away.

The only thing that is not completely clear is "Post directly into the community". This means that we can use any front end we like as long as the community chosen and first tag is #weekend-engagement. Sounds fair since this is a weekend engagement initiative.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

The problem is no matter how many great things I say about my country you can just show one picture of Australia that will blow me away.

One of the hazards of living in Australia is awesomeness. OK, so not really a hazard because awesomeness is awesome. 😂

The only thing that is not completely clear is "Post directly into the community". This means that we can use any front end we like as long as the community chosen and first tag is #weekend-engagement. Sounds fair since this is a weekend engagement initiative.

The post must be inside THE WEEKEND community and not self cross-posted there from a different community. I don't know if using #weekend-engagement actually drops it into the community or not. I'd say not. You should be able to select the community you wish the post to appear in as in Peakd, but I don't use the other front ends so am not sure.

Have a great weekend. My post should be up in an hour if all goes right !PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'll certainly look to having a great weekend, the last before I start work again. 😭

I hope you have a good one also. 😀

I found the weekend community^^

Yay!

Thank you for hosting this initiative and come to Korea when you have time. If I missed something and my post is disqualified please inform me. I think I got everything !LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@galenkp, you've been given LUV from @mineopoly.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

It all looks good mate, thank you for entering...And the invite to Korea. I've heard Seoul, and South Korea in general, is pretty legit and it's on my list for sure.

It's all conected so if you plan a trip you don't even have to rent a car. I will give you a tour of Kyungbookgung palace any afternoon around this time.

I hope to make it, I know someone who went and loved it so I figure I might also. Thanks rot he tour of Kyungbookgung palace - You own it? Lol.

I promise, if we hang out in Korea, that I will not lead you astray - Much. 😆