Sort:  

Try yoga nindra meditation for a nice sleep 💤 you will be surprised how effective and simple it is! Imagine your headache is gone and it will happen

It is working exactly like that chiropractor doctor said. The science makes sense to me. As for the "supernatural" I will call the universe "God" and my greatness "God in me". I don't think the names are so important as the attitudes that need to be reformed. For the first time in months I slept well and woke up smiling two days in a row. I also began to look at other people differently. The people on the subway are not annoying crowds but human beings who can be great.... and yes... the headache is gone. It will take more time before knee injuries and digestive problems and neck problems etc.. go away but that's not so important. I have a life to live today.

Thanks

I am so glad this is working out fine for you. I hope you'll see improvements on the other parts of your body soon

I love the names you chose for God, and his presence in you.

I love using the word, 'Universe' too to represent the higher being or events that seem supernatural.

That's amazing. Please, do take good care of yourself. ❣️