You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear @dpend

Hi @nonsowrites

@dpend has a fun Youtube channel that goes back to when he was very young. I'm not sure if he still has them up there, but there are some funny ones. It also contains scattered talent and creations. It's hard for any of us to be consistent because we are busy IRL.

We wrote a lot during the 100 day poem challenge. We also wrote tons of short stories. Now is a pretty good time to put them together. There isn't a super easy way to do this, but @riverflows mentioned the "Collections" option on PeakD. This might be helpful.

I want a clear way to see what I wrote and find any gems and finish them off. I don't think anyone will buy my books but my big brother. He seems to be my biggest fan and finds my writing useful. I don't expect to make money, but I'd like to see what I actually did these years.