You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprising Revelation

Hahahahaha !LOL

Happy Tuesday @wwwiebe

There is a threshold that we think we can stand and then we get pushed a little further. It seems that every year after 35 the pain is increasing, but the joy increases along with it. Today I'm under the weather. I have too much work to go home early and I have no idea what to include for three tunes Tuesday. It will probably come to me while I do the work. The culprit of this headache is probably the extra two hour training class yesterday or the May flowers. Either way it's not easy.

!LUV

Sort:  

What do you call a haunted chicken?
A poultry-geist

Credit: reddit
@wwwiebe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly

(2/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ