Thanososaurus Rex

image.png

Dangers of the Thanososaurus Rex

Among all the Lego creations that come alive the Thanososaurus Rex is dangerous to this universe as he holds Infinity Gauntlet. Since he swallowed Thanos he became the keeper of the glove.

With one snap of the gauntlet this Thanososaurus Rex will get rid of half of the population of the universe. Lucky for us the Thanosaurus Rex is neither intelligent nor coordinated enough to snap his fingers.

If he could snap his fingers would half of us be gone tomorrow? We some people think the rapture came and went?

Aloe Forest

The Thanososaurus Rex makes the Aloe forest his home for obvious reasons. If you had skin like Rex you would be hanging out in the Aloe Forest also. Aloe is soothing to his scaly exterior. Ever since he had swallowed Thanos he has been suffering from sever skin eczema and allergies.

For the longest time he has been using his gauntlet to scratch himself. Now that he has found the Aloe forest he has become a lot more peaceful. He uses the thorns from the Aloe plant to scratch himself and uses the leaves and water as ointment. He has never been so happy.

Wild Weekend

It has been a wild weekend for us hanging with my brother-in-law. The kids were happy to hang out with their uncle. They were all like T-Rexes terrorizing the city. Their uncle loves them a lot and brought them to some cool places. We were up the elevator on Seoul Tower above the world and then back down to earth at an old Korean restaurant.

When we finally got back home my youngest son said he was still hungry. I think he is mostly T-rex on his mom's side because after devouring a slab of ribs he wanted more when he got home. He opened the freezer and microwaved a pizza.

After eating for the second time the little T-Rex started to play with his Lego. His imagination went wild and he switched the Thanos Lego arms and legs with his T-Rex Lego body. Then he marched the T-Rex into the plants for a jungle expedition.

This picture best represents the weekend we just finished up. Don't be afraid...

I don't think you have to worry about Thano's Gauntlet. His snap is only effective in the Lego universe.

But don't be surprised if half of your Lego are gone tomorrow.

No. I am not going to throw his Lego out while he is sleeping. I'm just gonna put half of them in a place he can find later.

Sort:  

Between snaps and extreme feasting, your personal T-rex shared, as a family, moments for its history. Children grow up so fast. It's great to hear from you and your family, my friend.

"A voice of one calling in the wilderness..."

I am happy if a few people smile. The other rewards are a bonus^^

!LUV
!LOL

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@zeleiracordero-2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/6)

This is so brilliant! I laughed out loud. I think my daughter would get along well with your son, they seem to have similar imaginations (although I haven't let her watch infinity wars because she'd probably have Thanos nightmares for days).

I like that T Rex, he's stylish.

Thanks for taking part and adding some humour!

I'm glad to see a few people laugh together. My youngest is 12 years old but his imagination is that of a 6 year old. Infinity war would give me nightmares also. It's Monday morning now and my coffee tastes too bitter or is it the taste of life itself?

!LOL

What do you say when a Southern person stabs you in the back?
Betray'all!

Credit: reddit
@andrastia, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)

Hi @mineopoly

I enjoy your son's humour and yours too. It's definitely because it's Monday. Add some extra sugar, that's what I do. I'm not a huge fan of Mondays.

Just by the title I could tell this post was gold!!!!!

I see you have little ones too. I hope they can enjoy the simple things of life.

!LUV

WE THX.png

THE WEEKEND community thanks you for supporting the #weekend-engagement initiative conceived by @galenkp.

The image belongs to @galenkp

Congratulations @mineopoly! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 950 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1000 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanososaurus Rex! I love it! Great mix and match of legos!

Thanks @wwwiebe

The only problem with this weekend is that it passed by too fast. Now it is Tuesday and the weather is perfect. I've been too busy today that I didn't have time to realize that I could have taken the afternoon off. I will just have to make the best of it. Lego makes cool sets but they are expensive and the kids mix all the pieces anyway. This was one of the better mixes I have seen. !PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@mineopoly(1/5) tipped @wwwiebe (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!