You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 37: Your job passion

Both are nice ones. Cooking vlogger! I am amazed by the work of some of them, the quality of the photos, videos, the story around it. Although not all of them are superb, hahaha. Yes, it would have to be something original to stand out among those already good ones.

This last is the cutest of all. Floral Designer 😃

Look, when in my dreams I achieve that travelling pianist/minstrel job, you could come with me, so could have material for travel blogs, you could design the concert posters, there would be plenty of different food from other countries for the best cooking vlogger and of course, the people would by flower arrangements from you for the musicians of the orchestra.

The name of our "business" could be Unstoppable Gabs or Gabrys' creative attacks

😁

Sort:  

Haha, you rock girl! You made my day with this comment 😁

Sounds like a plan already! And I totally love that name!!! 🥰

Hehehe we have to brand it 🤣

Which one, the first or the second option? 😅

I really like Unstoppable Gabs 🥰

That's it, written here in blockchain, never to be erased!!!

Unstoppable Gabs 💜