Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

The problem with engage the weekend was that people got confused with the #weekend-engagement topic. I specifically want people to engage in the topic post with comments to get conversation flowing and the community is a separate thing altogether. So, let's see if this name change makes a difference. It's simple, which is what I like about it and very clear I think.

Exactly. I had to double check a few times in the beginning what was the name of community and what of the #weekend-engagement topic you release on Fridays.

Now there is more emphasis of engaging for the topic, because it is "engaging"....and the community can be any topic , weekend related, of course.

OMG, what a structure of my sentence πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ
Sorry πŸ˜‚

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Haha, your sentence was ok, I know what you meant. 🀣

Yep, that was the confusion so I hope that is cleared up although I'm sure someone will bugger it up still. πŸ₯΄