Sort:  

Fascinating right? I'll tell anyone who's willing to listen but I also have to insist 'Don't really on it! For sure.. but it works for me.

Happy Easter!
💖

Good to know, fortunately I am not allergic to any food 🙏🏻 but my two year old son is, only his allergy is on his skin 😞.

Happy Easter! ✨

I wouldn't be surprised if strawberries help him too.

Did ya'all enjoy a nice Easter dinner?

I'm going to try to see if it improves his skin

We had a divine tuna dinner with mashed potatoes and salad 😋 and you?

We got in a good hike and enjoyed some Cajun food at our favorite restaurant. 💖

Wonderful!!!

Here we are again with restrictions on going out, the Covid outbreak is raging now and we have just over 3 weeks locked in again 😩.

Such a distraction. We experience a pretty surreal lockdown when we got trapped in England last year. At one point we couldn't leave the Air BNB for 10 days. We have friends there I keep in contact with regularly and apparently things aren't much better.

Here, however, in Tennessee (until about august) business as usual. Gyms, restaurants, salons, everything. Nobody missed a beat, amusement parks, etc, it's all wide open.