Deep cleaning with hacks

Hi hive learners, hope you all are fine. And spending your time with your family and friends. Today I was very excited because I have to visit my friend. I was ready to go when suddenly she called me to excuse herself from coming to my place because of her spouse's bad health. He was not feeling well so they had to rush to the sanitarium. I ask her not to worry about me. You carry on and take care of your family. Tell me if any help is required. I will be there
At some other time. That's why our program is cancelled.
untitled.gif

Then I decided to clean up my kitchen. It's pending because of my bad health. When I entered the kitchen everything needed to be clean. If it's cabinets, cooking range, walls, or ground, organising all utensils and all like that.

I just changed my clothes. And I said "working rig" 😊😊😊😊 . ask my husband today's your day to take sustenance from these two naughty kids. Please don't disturb me. I have to " do two hands" with my kitchen. It's a funny phrase in Urdu used to say about tackling problems ⚠️.
I gave him children's toys, diapers and all the necessities they needed.

photo-1565538810643-b5bdb714032a.jpeg

Source

  • Hacks:

Here I want to share some kitchen hacks for the kitchen.

  • Lemon and baking soda:

Mix one lemon juice and one tablespoon of baking soda. It becomes foamy. Spread it into the stubbed contaminants. Leave it for 5 minutes. Then wipe it out. The stain removed

photo-1534531173927-aeb928d54385.jpeg

Source

  • Lemon and water:

squeeze one lemon and mix it with water in a spray bottle. walls spray it on a wall and wipe it with a woollen cloth. It will give shine to shelves.

  • Pouring Dishwasher in Drainage:

Excavating that sometimes, our sink is replenished with water. But worrying about what's happening there. Nothing is stuck inside but the problem exists. pour the dishwasher into your drain and pour some hot water into it. It will clean all the grease inside the pipelines.

Now it's my turn to go and to do my job.

  • Washing dishes:

IMG-20220722-WA0007.jpg

I wash all the dishes with the help of a sponge and dishwasher. Put them to dry.

  • Cleaning cooking range:

IMG-20220722-WA0003.jpg

The second work is to accomplish the stove. Today it was very shabby. In a hurry, boiling milk fell on it and became very hard to remove. but after 15 minutes I did very well.

  • Cabinets:

IMG-20220722-WA0004.jpg

The next task was to clean cabinets. I clean it with a spray. It's a homemade sprinkle. I put lemon juice, water and the dishwasher. clean it up fully stimulated.

  • Floor:

IMG-20220722-WA0005.jpg

As my floor is fully tiled and of cream colour. It needs extra effort to clean. Preliminary, I broom the floor and scratch all the stains from it. Then moped it out.

IMG-20220722-WA0011.jpg

Now my kitchen is splashing. Then I listened to the noise of crying and also my husband rushing out of the room. asking me how much time is left. Kids are out of control. I hold my baby and ask him no problem. I will handle them. After 5 minutes everything was under control.
After that, I realised lunch is not ready yet. And I don't have much energy to prepare for it. Then suddenly, my husband announced that we are going outside for lunch. I thank him for his decision to go.
That was our weekend full of work. Hopefully, you like to read my blog.

png_20220722_120343_0000.png

Sort:  

Nice hacks, really sometimes it becomes a hard task to clean the kitchen. But if we use some hacks, we can clean them in less time.
Thank you for sharing☺☺

Thank you so much @tehseen-akhtar. It's very difficult to do a deep cleaning with naughty kids. They don't allow to do it. They want to put their hand in everything. Hacks are very useful.

Hihi, you are right. Kids consider themselves genius in every job so want to perform what their parents do.