Weekend experience, to the sound of Venezuelan drums

What's up Hive community how are you? I hope very well, today I share with you this experience that I lived over the weekend with my wife and my daughter in the Plaza Bolivar de Guarenas, that was this Sunday to be more specific, in this square always do events and cultural presentations for the general public where we can always enjoy a good atmosphere.

IMG_20240310_111232_729.jpg

IMG_20240310_110816_785.jpg

11.png

For this occasion, when we arrived at the square we found a dance group that would make a presentation at that moment, we had the opportunity to enjoy their show something unexpected for us, attracting the attention of many people who were arriving to the place and could also appreciate what was happening, for a moment I tried to change my place and give a better angle, but, I do not know why, 🤔? They didn't allow me to do it, but that didn't stop me from taking these pictures and sharing them with you.

IMG_20240310_110836_281.jpg

IMG_20240310_110858_674.jpg

11.png

Apparently the event was already ending, but I could still see this part of the show, their exhibition was very nice I really liked how this group knew how to carry their steps, coordination and order, taking into account that it was a presentation of general category between large and small demonstrating their passion for this traditional dance, their costumes totally flashy and colorful very typical for this musical style, Venezuelan Tambor.

IMG_20240310_110841_786.jpg

IMG_20240310_110902_992.jpg

11.png

I really like this kind of cultural experience because I always leave recharged with good vibes and I take good content to share through the #Blockchain #Hive, so many can learn a little more about traditions, in this case Venezuelan. I hope you like this post as much as I liked this presentation. Nothing more to add, thanks for reading. Blessings 🙏🏻

IMG_20240310_111010_356.jpg

1711328412094.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC9mU18BNrjU7KsLkWhJgAQbHKaqEQEokeUeANdGBqPUi1Hz3KNPeAaiGyY1YTCFgPN5yLKweXX5Z22JdMFHcH28hT5C6FzgusCYPxNDH8PBHDTjdfisW6.png

hive  (13).gif

Proofreader: SpellBoy
Translator: DeepL
The pictures in this post were taken with my 📲 Tecno Spark 10pro mobile device.

20231012_141426.gif

Sort:  

It's a good thing that we go back and practice our culture.
I must say that the dancing group put in their best to see to the success of the event.

It is totally true, one of the things is how they enjoy it, they have culture in their blood.

Thanks for stopping by this post ✌🏻

The dance group's performance and colorful costumes must have been captivating! It's great that you were able to capture some moments through photographs and share them with the community.😍

One of the things that I can enjoy here in guarenas which is the area where I live is that they are very traditional in this cultural theme, even approaching dates of celebrations so I will take into account to continue sharing with everyone in this community, thanks for stopping by and read this post ✌🏻

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank you for being part of the healing, again I am very grateful ♥️

Congratulations @moisesjohan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

If it's about feedback, for me it's the best thing in this Blockchain to create interaction and meet many people from different places.... Thanks see you in my 700 replies ✌🏻♥️

You're welcome @moisesjohan. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅