You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

"You know that your 'Daddy' didn't even WANT a cat? Do you realize that?"

First of all the name Louie is very fitting for your rag doll cat! I am sure the cat bonds nicely with you as well. I never owned any pets but I would love to have a cat someday.

I am glad you still get to see the other cats at your mum's place. It must be quite difficult to not see them sometimes especially when attachment is developed.

It's confusing because there is so much hatred towards large people

It sickens me how divided and judgmental people can become unnecessarily meanwhile corporations who create marketing campaigns to alter our thinking benefit from people who are in an endless cycle of changing every little thing about themselves because it was called a "flaw".

I look forward to reading your blog posts!