You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 67: The important week

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 3 years ago

hahhahaha I had a good laugh watching the video you linked. That is one of my favorite youtubers. Funny I lost touch with watching his content. Welp time to get back to it. πŸ˜‰

I see that you are good with gifs, we may end up having a gif battle here.

Sort: Β 

untitled.gif

@gvkanten will verify this...

I...

Am...

Thee...

Giphy King.!!

MuuuuAaaaaHaaaaHaaaaHaaaaa.!!!

untitled.gif

πŸ˜‚ You sure are the Giphy king none opposed
I'll just play around with gifs a bit

π“Œπ‘œπ’Άπ’½ π“Žπ‘œπ“Š π“ˆπ’Ύπ“‡ 𝒽𝒢𝓋𝑒 π‘œπ“Šπ“‰π’Ήπ‘œπ“ƒπ‘’ π“Žπ‘œπ“Šπ“‡π“ˆπ‘’π“π’»

Shall we crown you β€œKing of Gifs” then?

πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘

Better than my last title...

They called me...

.

.

.

.

.

.

KING SHIT of TURD MOUNTAIN...

untitled.gif

Ah such a fertile mountain oozing with nutrients and all the goodness my plants would love for their growth
( Ν‘Β°( Ν‘Β° ΝœΚ–( Ν‘Β° ΝœΚ– Ν‘Β°)Κ– Ν‘Β°) Ν‘Β°)

uh..I have a secret. ....

I may have been the one who started the rumor........ but but its all down the ditch now :)