DON'T LET WORLDLY THING STOP YOU FOR DOING GOOD & NOT BAD

in Weekend Experienceslast year (edited)

Hello everybody on this platform, I'm here again to talk about the topic that's as been share on weekend experience page, which is "GOOD BAD"

Firstly, let me talk about what we called "GOOD"

Good is the act of been nice, generous, well behaviour, well manner and competent person......if you do good, good shall surely comes your way either now or later.....

A good person is said to be the one who has a good heart toward another person, even though the person he as been nice with pay him back with evil.

We generally know that nothing good come easily, and nothing good last long. But with patience and prayers someone can achieve all is good did......

Have try to be a good servant of GOD; several times without number but it's doesn't work for me because, most of the time life brings to you the reason to live.

Has a human being, sometime you have to do bad to get good, due to worldly thing or friend influence......

REFERENCE

Yesterday if i can remember vividly, i was invited to a friend birthday party, so i decided to go but when i got their i notice that everybody at the party are iPhone users, while i'm the only one using android phone called gionnee s9 and the screen touch of my phone as scratch, i was so embarrass and so disappoint by myself because I don't have a iPhone..... So i couldn't show my phone up to my others friend to avoid embarrassment......

And that day i was lost in my thought to start fraud online so i can achieve worldly things to look good because, i was been influence by the kind of friend i mingle with. But that same day i met #twicejoy who refer me here on this platform so i can make a cool online money apart from fruadling online, and I really appreciate all his kindled support for me......

i'm so happy to participate on #weekend_engagement.....

   **DO GOOD AND NEVER LET'S YOUR FRIEND INFLUENCES OR WORLDLY THINGS TURN YOU BACK TO BE DOING BAD STUFFS**

THANKS FOR VISITING ON MY BLOG I LOVE YOU ALL

Sort:  

Congratulations @mosiano12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.
You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023