You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 55: The gift

Concerning the BBQ, I'd love to invite you @galenkp over to taste my goat meat BBQ. Only that Australia is a far place, we call it the farthest continent in the world.

@bertrayo I wish you a blissful birthday in advance and hope to stay around family, the greatest gift you have. I hope you'd accept the invite to a new home in Australia too, with a workshop plus equipment to work with.

Sort:  

Australia is a long way from most places...But is one of the most amazing countries. I hope one day you'll make it here for a look. In turn, I hope to make it over to yours, it's been an ambition of mine for a long time.

If you ever know my mind, I have seem Australian ladies in the Olympics, tall and usually huge, since then, I have conceived the idea, i will surely visit Australia someday. The Sydney Olympic was a tournament that showed me more of what I needed to see as a tourist about Australia.

Here's a couple of them just waiting to welcome you to Australia.

beach-1013246_1920.jpg

https://pixabay.com/photos/beach-girls-surf-bikini-surfboard-1013246/

Ahahah. That will be a takeaway package. Thanks for the thoughtfulness.

Hey, that sound like a good addition to the BBQ. Australia is really far away from me as well, but I'll make the trip some day. That's for sure!

I hope you'd accept the invite to a new home in Australia too, with a workshop plus equipment to work with.

This one doesn't even need thinking.

Thanks for your good wishes. I wish you and your love ones great days to come, health and prosperity.