You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

Baking, confectionary in general is lucrative and for a lady, it will your husband or guy at home with your. A good cook or baker makes a good home, don't you think?
Talking about international dishes, the meals in the menu of world-class restaurants or hotels is a big job I must confess. A lesson or two with some big institutes would be needed.

Sort:  

Exactly
So I made the right choice?

The choice you made easy choice others are winning to make but are finding it difficult. You have made the right choice buddy...

Wow
Thank you so much
I'm so happy and I can't wait to start

Heheheh... I have seen many homes gotten broken just because of food. Ladies should always learn how to cook in order to make a better home. this is because men always love food being on their tables instead of coming home saying nothing to eat after long work.