The Children in the Province

Childhood days are one of the most amazing times in life. We don't worry much because what's all in mind is to have fun. There might be problems and sometimes hurting. Young, adult, or old is not an excuse for the pain. However, the children can handle everything like it's just nothing. That's why a lot of us enjoy eavesdropping on the children while they're having fun.

I've been talking a lot about what I've been doing and where I've been. Yes, it's in the province where I talked a lot about it. Perhaps, the lifestyle is different and the kind of place to compare to the Cities where most people love to be.

It's true that here in the province, life is simple and for some maybe not an ideal life. Though I'm not saying all of us, others love too. It's just that living in the Cities is an ideal life where you can find most of the things in life. Not to mention, today's world is in a new generation, and most improvised things can only be found there. However, there are still many reasons why I prefer to love the province rather than the City life.

I'm a fan of the old-style lifestyles and some old-style activities. The kind of games that children used to play is one of them. Gadgets and many things are awesome but it doesn't refuse the fact that there is not much humanity on it. Well, how could they be when their fun can be found in the virtual world.

However, when you are in the Province it's completely the opposite. You can find a lot of children in the street playing the kind of games most '90s kids played. Just like that time when I was outside just walking around because it was Sunday and it was time to have a relaxation. I saw these children playing with their sleepers.

The rule of this game is to hit the opponent's sleeper by dropping another sleeper while placing it at the back of their knees and only use one foot, jumping. I forgot this game but this kind of game was played when we were just children. I barely remember the feeling of it but I know for sure it was fun even though we didn't experience what a mobile phone was like back then.

I ended up taking more shots using my mobile phone. I wanted to capture the expressions of the children playing that kind of game. I also didn't notice but it felt awesome inside. For a short time, I was happy for no other reason but because of these children.

My appreciation of living in the province doesn't end yet. These flowers are the reasons as well. You know, I'm a fan of nature because I just love how they're so pretty in their own beauty. Yes, the green environment and the charming feeling they'd give when the wind blows.

Well, don't forget that flowers are the best explanation of beauty. They stood up even though they were not being intended to be seen. They just caught the attention of the eyes who are seeking beauty to make someone's life wonderful.

These cute little flowers were found just beside the road. I don't know their names but I often see them in the grasses next to a house. I found them cute not because they're small but because of the moderate colors to beautify them.

Thank you for reading

All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fit in my article.

ABOUT ME

received_2460592767407624.jpeg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, you can tell me your stories and I'll tell you mine. Together, let's explore the world by broadening our thoughts. If you need a shoulder I can lean you mine and I hope I can lean yours. The world is fun when living is not being alone but with someone.

discord
twitter
instagram

Sort:  

I think many people grow up remember kids times are the best worry-free years.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.