You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little piece of HiveFest

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 7 months ago

Well yes, it will be shared soon, boss! πŸ˜„

These meetings are very productive and fill us with a lot of energy to start the week. We have to have many more. We are looking for a HiveCuba events manager! (lol)

Sort: Β 

HiveCuba events manager! That is a huge thing, a position with high responsibilities! I'm not offering myself for the position 😁🫣 but I hope you can find someone for the job.

Me no boss here, but can hardly wait for the next episode πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜†

πŸ˜‚ The thing is, I'm excited to share it, but when you tell me that way, you're already the boss! 🀣 Will be shared immediately!

Then I should have kept my mouth shut πŸ™ŠπŸ˜

All right you are not a boss, just inspiration. πŸ“Έ

A big hug, Erikah, friend.