Weekend Topics 198 | 'Self-motivated'

in Weekend Experiences2 months ago

Hello my dear folks, happy weekend!

Another great weekend, another interesting topics to discuss and awesome people to mingle. Dealing with this topic is an extraordinary thing, which I am squeezing out my brain inorder to have a better and fair content. Inspired from the words of our boss which said, we have the freedom of speech here, so follow what's deep in you, not others but clearly you. And salutes to @galenkp our boss here, the founder and creator of this contest.

So let's begin, I was inspired to deal with the last topic which is all about an external motivation and a self-motivated.

For me, I'd prefer to be a self-empowered man which means I am making a conscious decision that taking inplace of my destiny. Which it involves making my positive choices, take actions to advance, and being confident in my ability to make and executes decision.

20240323_200000.jpg

I was really relying on my own decision, and I just want to focus of what of my decision. Citing an example, I do not want to follow the footprints of others because I do not want to blame others on their mistake. Which means I am intrinsically motivated, I'll just engage of my behavior because I've always enjoys of doing it, nor not externally motivated, which I'll do it inorder to get any rewards.

20240323_195609.jpg

Which in my own point of view, a self-empowered people understands their strength and weaknesses, and are motivate to learn and of course achieved. That's what I am, which I am always willing to learned in my decision making, whether it will be a good or bad result.

20240323_200341.jpg

Although decision makings are sometimes very complicated and it is annoying, but trying to figures-out that you will not be became a man if you've never commit any mistake.

So do what the best in you, because your the driver and manager of your life, not others. If you can do it then go, and not I can't do it, erase that apostrophe and this letter "t", and say 'I can do it', that's it.

20240323_201200.jpg

20240323_203444.jpg

So this is it for today, photos are all genuine and all of my belongings. Feel free to comment below if you have time and had our exchange interactions. Keep safe everyone and enjoy all over the weekend.

Regards,
Natz04 :)