My Weekend Experience Sharing with the family at Agroturismo la Colmena.

Hello friends it is a pleasure to share once again my weekend experience, this time we traveled again to the Farm " Agroturismo la colmena, this is a wonderful place outside the city located in a mountainous area near the city of Cabudare in Venezuela, this is the third time I visited this place but I was delighted, I love nature, it makes me be in peace and find myself, we planned to go with friends each one with his family and they kindly included me because we are already like a big postiza family, we agreed to go very early to the place to take advantage of the time to share in the pool a good time and prepare a nice grilled meat, I do not know if you like grilled meat, I love it although I do not always eat it.



We traveled about 45 minutes to get to the place, it is somewhat complicated to enter the place when it rains but thank God there was a great sun and not like the last time I visited, when we arrived I was helping to set up the tables and place the decoration of the tables where we would eat all together, then we placed the chairs.


We sat down for a while to talk and have a drink to refresh ourselves, if we wanted to enter the pool we had to get out of the sweat and get in the shower, the owner is very careful with that and keeps the pool up to date, between conversation and jokes we spent a great time and after taking a shower we went to play in the pool.


The shower was quite cold but it was necessary to enter the pool, I left my cell phone well guarded to avoid getting it wet with the water of the pool, we were playing with a ball and wow the water went to the outside of the pool, it was so cold that we had to go into the pool.


The meat was mostly roasted, arepas were also roasted, a rich striped salad was prepared and I helped prepare it, finally they were roving some sausages and chorizos which took about so i went for a walk around the farm while everything was done cooking.



I love to connect with nature and animals so this is an experience that I would repeat a thousand times more, in nature and the mountain climate I always find peace and I can reflect on how lucky I am just to have good health, when I am with animals do not stop thinking about the privileges that human beings have, without a doubt the creator gave us great power over everything that surrounds us and I also think about how human beings can damage natural environments and animals.


Spend some time with the animals and return to serve the table and help my friends to have everything ready to give thanks for the food and then eat together as a big family, the meat was very tasty, everything was really succulent I couldn't leave nothing but repeat the rich coleslaw.

While we ate, I delivered a surprise to my dear friends for their anniversary, so another friend said some special words for them and between emotions we finished eating and then played a game called "Uno" for a while, they are fun cards.




I felt super good in this beautiful place with people so dear to me, after playing night fell and I couldn't miss another swim in the super rich pool, the water was clientic, it didn't last long because they started playing and I don't like that swallowing water hahahaha, it was time to go home because we were a bit retired, so I changed my bathing clothes and then we gathered everything to go to the car, in less than 45 minutes we were in the city my sister's house, it was a special day Sunday to culminate a week of hard work and effort.


This was my wonderful weekend experience, where I enjoyed a field trip with friends, family and the beautiful animals.

Thanks for stopping here until next time. All photographs are my property taken by my MotoG60 cell phone camera

Sort:  

Congratulations @nayed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Be ready for the 11th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!