You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Engagement topics: Week 170

Hi @galenkp. When I see the publication in Ecency or Peakd the first lines are in Spanish, but when I enter the blog everything is in English language. I don't like to violate any rule of the communities and for the second time this happens to me without finding a solution. I wrote and published in Ecency, in next opportunities I will do it in Peakd and I hope this will not happen again. Technically the blog is written in English and I don't want to cause you any inconvenience by not following the rules. Thanks for your attention and best regards.

Sort:  

Peakd is a better way to go I guess, as you know I have to mute anything in my communities that are not in English so it doesn't send the message that dual language (non-English only) is acceptable. I'll leave it this week, but from now on it will be muted.