You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast in bed with G-dog

That was pure work of love.❤️

My love language is words of affirmation. I always see to it that everyday he knows how much he means to me. Even without occasion, I get used of sending him long messages, telling how I appreciate the things he does and his sacrifices and even give him love letters too, hand written one. And knowing how busy we are with our individual responsibilities at work and at home, we agree to always find time to be with each other even once a week.☺️

Sort:  

Indeed it was, and is and if it's felt I believe it should be shown; to do less doesn't seem right to me.

I think you have got yourselves on the right track for sure with those things you do and you probably have a much more solid relationships because of it. Well done to you guys for finding the time for each other.