My Weekend Knowing the Art Gallery

IMG_20221202_132159_290.jpg
Hello friends how are you I want to share with you this great weekend that I spent in the beautiful city of Valencia Venezuela, the truth is that I must tell you that I had a long time without visiting an art gallery was something I had in mind from the beginning before traveling to know the city so I finally fulfilled this dream and I want to share with you a little of my experience this weekend with you.

Vivas Alexis Mujica Art Center

Here you can see the entrance to the art gallery, the name of which I have placed at the top of this picture, next to it is a huge church, which I will tell you a little about later.

First we asked if we could enter the place because we wanted to enter the music school but it was forbidden so first we asked so the woman who was in charge told us that we could pass, when we passed we saw at the beginning these beautiful statues I liked it very much so I have captured many photos.

img_1670261841950.jpg
Here you can see the photos a little closer. I liked this statue, it is a woman and in her arms is a man, a priest. The truth is that the gallery was a little lonely and there was no guide so we did not get to know who were these people who were here.

Something I loved is the part of the paintings I had a long time without coming to a place like this, full of art this beautiful painting is of the church of Valencia as you can see is painted in a very beautiful way that calls a little attention why behind the brushstrokes shows that hidden drawing of the church and its streets.

There you can see that there are many people in the street those people are carrying a virgin and they are carrying her, it was a small celebration.

img_1670262815857.jpg
Here you can see other paintings that are on the wall and I have pasted them so you can see them all. The truth is that I visualized the gallery very well to be able to share everything with you.

Here you can see the whole room where the paintings were glued to the wall. It is very beautiful and I have captured this photograph so that you can see what it looks like inside.

Something I forgot to tell you is that these places where the galleries are located here in Venezuela are mostly old houses where many of the characters that today are part of history used to live.

This beautiful painting of Jesus was at the end of the gallery, it caught my attention and the colors are very vivid and it looks like a photograph, I liked it.

img_1670277121302.jpg

And finally here is the photo gallery showing the photos that have been captured near the plaza of Valencia. There is also a project about the plaza of Valencia I could not get to see it because it is under renovation so here in the art gallery shows how the finished plaza will look like it is something very nice.

Finally I asked my cousin to capture some photos while I watched the gallery to share on social media and I really liked them.

I hope you like this great weekend I had a great time and I had fun which is the most important thing in these moments.

Until next time

Sort:  

Congratulations @newmanjosue! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 85000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I have already heard that Valencia is a very beautiful city!

This art gallery is wonderful, you must have had a great time, love the sculptures and paintings. Great!