You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pee in PM...

What a super creative, fascinating, funny, eye opening post 👀💥

So much time and effort on this one.

I love old cars and vehicles in general.

I'd totally adore rebuilding a vintage one. On my bucket list.

Jealous of your Fords.

And your trucks.

What a cool, unusual life you chose. 👍

Sort:  

Awwww thanks @nickydee

@galenkp has that mostly positive effect on those who follow along here.

It has been an unusual life. You hit a home run on that comment.

Thanks for stopping by. I am now gonna go √ your posts out before I run out of break time and have to get rolling here today from Waco, TX to pick up a loaded trailer in Marshall, TX. Then home to Florida to del a load of cabinets to a jobsite on Saturday at 10am. 😉👍😉

You're on the road! How cool! 😁

No texting while driving, dude!